2018-2020 Regional Directors

RD BC Vancouver Island Sheila Service sershe@shaw.ca
RD BC West Beryl Matthewson bmatthew@dccnet.com
RD BC Interior Alison Hutchison ahutchison@shaw.ca
RD Alberta Patti Johnsen molly2sophie2@gmail.com
RD Saskatchewan Mary Rowan mary.m.rowan@gmail.com
RD Manitoba Patricia Elliot patriciaelliott@shaw.ca
RD Ontario North Christine Tworo tworo@hotmail.com
RD Ontario West Susan Vecchiarelli msvecchiarelli@rogers.com
RD Ontario South Mary Jane Waszynski MJWaszynskiOT@hotmail.com
RD Ontario Central Moira Hudgin m.hudgin@me.com
RD Ontario East Mary Partington mpartington427@gmail.com
RD Ontario Huron Lori Ker lori.ker@gmail.com
RD Quebec English Jane Cowell-Poitras jane.cowell.poitras@sympatico.ca
RD Quebec French Anne-Lise Dupuis aldupuis@videotron.ca
RD New Brunswick Sharon Crabb sharonacrabb@gmail.com
RD Nova Scotia Eleanor Palmer e-m-palmer@ns.sympatico.ca
RD Prince Edward Island Heather Huestis dhhuestis@pei.sympatico.ca
RD Newfoundland & Labrador Grace Stapleton ges@nl.rogers.com
Scroll to Top