Regional Directors

2018-2020 Regional Directors

RD BC Vancouver IslandSheila Servicesershe@shaw.ca
RD BC WestBeryl Matthewsonbmatthew@dccnet.com
RD BC InteriorAlison Hutchisonahutchison@shaw.ca
RD AlbertaPatti Johnsenmolly2sophie2@gmail.com
RD Saskatchewan May Rowanmary.m.rowan@gmail.com
RD ManitobaPatricia Elliotpatriciaelliott@shaw.ca
RD Ontario NorthRoline Maconachierolinemac@gmail.com
RD Ontario WestSusan Vecchiarellimsvecchiarelli@rogers.com
RD Ontario SouthMary Jane WaszynskiMJWaszynskiOT@hotmail.com
RD Ontario CentralMoira Hudginm.hudgin@me.com
RD Ontario EastMary Partingtonmpartington427@gmail.com
RD Ontario HuronLori Kerlori.ker@gmail.com
RD Quebec EnglishJane Cowell-Poitrasjane.cowell.poitras@sympatico.ca
RD Quebec FrenchAnne-Lise Dupuisaldupuis@videotron.ca
RD New BrunswickSharon Crabbsharonacrabb@gmail.com
RD Nova ScotiaEleanor Palmere-m-palmer@ns.sympatico.ca
RD Prince Edward IslandValerie Campbellcamp.valerie@gmail.com
RD Newfoundland & LabradorGrace Stapletonges@nl.rogers.com
Scroll to Top