Board of Directors

​The Board of Directors provide leadership to the national federation. They are elected for a two year term (i.e. a biennium) and can serve on the Board for a maximum of 6 years. They meet regularly to discuss pertinent issues, pass motions, and provide general direction for the organization. The Board members also chair and serve on CFUW Committees, and most provincial/regional VPs are Presidents of their respective Provincial or Regional Councils, with the exception of the VP Prairies.

2018-2020 CFUW Board of Directors

?Barbara DuMoulinV.P. British
Patti JohnsenV.P.
?Sandy ThomsonV.P
?Debbie Christiansen-StoweV.P.
?Janet WillwerthV.P.
?Beverly RhodesV.P. Finance 
?Jeannette MergensV.P. Advocacy 
?Lynne KentV.P.
?Joy HurstV.P. International
?Kathryn WilkinsonV.P.

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Forms and Documents

Scroll to Top