Board of Directors

​The Board of Directors provide leadership to the national federation. They are elected for a two year term (i.e. a biennium) and can serve on the Board for a maximum of 6 years. They meet regularly to discuss pertinent issues, pass motions, and provide general direction for the organization. The Board members also chair and serve on CFUW Committees, and most provincial/regional VPs are Presidents of their respective Provincial or Regional Councils, with the exception of the VP Prairies.

2020-2022 CFUW Board of Directors

Kathryn Wilkinson President wilkinsons@rogers.com
Barbara DuMoulin V.P. British Columbia barbdumoulin@gmail.com
Heather Lewis V.P Ontario heatherlewis2121@gmail.com
Judy Hopps V.P. Quebec judy.hopps@sympatico.ca
Janet Willwerth V.P. Atlantic jwillwerth@hfx.eastlink.ca
 Victoria Grabb  V.P. Prairies vgrabb@shaw.ca
Beverely Rhodes V.P. Finance brhodes@istar.ca
Jeanette Mergens V.P. Advocacy jfmergens@gmail.com
Lynne Kent V.P. Membership l.kent@telus.net
Joy Hurst V.P. International Relations jghurste@gmail.com
Kathy Wosnick V.P. Education Kwosnick@rogers.com

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Forms and Documents

Scroll to Top